Tiramisu 2


Well I suppose it looks OK, but it tastes awful…DON’T use my recipe!! I’m really not sure what I did wrong, but it just doesn’t taste good.

On a positive note, I went to Baked & Wired today in Georgetown and got some delicious cupcakes! As if don’t already have enough sweets in my house…

I’m eating the red velvet cupcake right now…it is DELICIOUS. I think I might prefer Baked and Wired to Georgetown Cupcake…

One thought on “Tiramisu 2

  1. Pingback: Tiramisu Cupcakes « this journey that we call life

Leave a Reply

