Peach Cobbler (and the lost recipe…)


I made these peach cobblers weeks ago and just never got around to writing a post about it. Now, of course, I don’t remember where I found the recipe. Also, I think I mixed a few recipes together and made somewhat of my own creation. That too, I cannot remember. Sorry to anyone who would want to re-create this deliciousness, but for now you can just enjoy the pictures!! The only thing I can say for certain — use a REAL vanilla bean instead of vanilla extract. They are expensive, but well worth it!


One thought on “Peach Cobbler (and the lost recipe…)

Leave a Reply

